Contacts


Contacts

General Queries

Julia Phiri: PhiriM@dot.gov.za
Caroline Mdluli: MdluliC@dot.gov.za.

Technical Support

Mika Moloto: Email: molotom@dot.gov.za | Tel: +27 12 309 3640

Tumelo Ratau: Email: rataut@dot.gov.za | Tel: +27 12 309 3023

Logistics

Boreadi Maleka: MalekaR@dot.gov.za
Sarah Komane: KomaneS@dot.gov.za.